If calling please ask for: Des Darroch In reply please quote: E/6/10/6

23 June 2000

Hutt River Floodplain Management Advisory Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, the Regional Council Centre, 142-146 Wakefield Street, Wellington on

Thursday, 29 June 2000 at 4.30pm

Membership of the Committee

Wellington Regional Council

Cr Macaskill (Chairperson) Cr Thomas Cr Werry

Hutt City Council

Mayor Terris Cr Baird Cr Cousins

Upper Hutt City Council

Mayor Kirton Cr Guppy Cr Harris

Wellington Tenths Trust

Mrs Mellish

Te Runanganui o Taranaki Whanui ki te Upoko o Te Ika a Maui Mr Puketapu