

caring about you & your environment

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Des Darroch E/6/11/1 (m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

8 November 2002

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the South Wairarapa Working Men's Club, Greytown, on:

## Thursday 14 November 2002 at 9.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson, Wellington Regional Council)

Inspector Allo Cr Baird Cr Barnard Mr Bognuda Cr Brown Cr Buchanan Mr Efford Cr Evans Mr Hasell Mr Hunter Cr Hutchings Mrs Kennedy Mr Lewin Cr Lowes Cr McKenzie Mayor Read Mr Royds Cr Shaw Cr Shields Cr Turver

(New Zealand Police)
(Hutt City Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Commercial Road Users Assoc)
(Kapiti Coast District Council)
(Wellington Regional Council)
(Public Transport Users/Cyclists/Pedestrians)
(Wellington Regional Council)
(Transfund New Zealand)
(Transfund New Zealand)
(Wellington City Council)
(Land Transport Safety Authority)
(Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce)
(Carterton District Council)
(Masterton District Council)
(South Wairarapa District Council)
(Automobile Association)
(Porirua City Council)
(Wellington Regional Council)
(Wellington Regional Council)
(Wellington Regional Council)

## Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council