

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote:

Des Darroch E/6/11/1 (m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

6 March 2003

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington:

## Wednesday, 12 March 2003 at 9.30am

## Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson, Greater Wellington - The Regional Council)

Cr Baird	(Hutt City Council)
Cr Barnard	(Upper Hutt City Council)
Mr Bognuda	(Commercial Road Users Assoc)
Inspector Boreham	(New Zealand Police)
Cr Brown	(Kapiti Coast District Council)
Cr Buchanan	(Greater Wellington – The Regional Council)
Mr Efford	(Public Transport Users/Cyclists/Pedestrians)
Cr Evans	(Greater Wellington – The Regional Council)
Mr Hasell	(Transit New Zealand)
Mr Hunter	(Transfund New Zealand)
Cr Hutchings	(Wellington City Council)
Mrs Kennedy	(Land Transport Safety Authority)
Mr Lewin	(Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce)
Cr Lowes	(Carterton District Council)
Cr McKenzie	(Masterton District Council)
Mayor Read	(South Wairarapa District Council)
Mr Royds	(Automobile Association)
Cr Shaw	(Porirua City Council)
Cr Shields	(Greater Wellington – The Regional Council)
Cr Turver	(Greater Wellington – The Regional Council)

*Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council*