

Des Darroch If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

20 February 2004

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington,

## Friday, 27 February 2004 at 9.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson, Greater Wellington – The Regional Council)

Cr Baird (Hutt City Council)

Cr Barnard (Upper Hutt City Council) (Commercial Road Users Assoc) Mr Bognuda

Inspector Boreham (New Zealand Police)

Cr Brown (Kapiti Coast District Council)

(Greater Wellington – The Regional Council) (Public Transport Users/Cyclists/Pedestrians) Cr Buchanan Mr Efford (Greater Wellington – The Regional Council) (Transit New Zealand) Cr Evans

Mr Hasell (Transfund New Zealand) Mr Hunter (Wellington City Council)
(Land Transport Safety Authority)
(Wellington Regional Chamber of Commerce) Cr Hutchings

Mrs Kennedy

Mr Lewin

(Carterton District Council) Cr Lowes (Masterton District Council) Cr McKenzie Mayor Read (South Wairarapa District Council)

(Automobile Association) Mr Royds

(Porirua City Council) (Greater Wellington – The Regional Council) (Greater Wellington – The Regional Council) Cr Shaw Cr Shields Cr Turver

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council