

If calling please ask for: Des Darroch In reply please quote: E/06/10/06

18 June 2004

Hutt River Advisory Committee

Order paper for meeting to be held in the Committee Room, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington

Thursday 24 June 2004 at 4.30pm

Membership of the Committee

Mr Macaskill (Independent Chairperson)

Greater Wellington

Cr Evans, Cr Laidlaw, Cr Werry

Hutt City Council

Mayor Terris, Cr Baird, Cr Cousins

Upper Hutt City Council

Cr Harris, Cr Philips, Cr Timms

Wellington Tenths Trust

Mrs Mellish

Te Runanganui o Taranaki Whanui ki te Upoko o Te Ika a Maui Mr Puketapu

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council