

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Ken Jackson E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

23 August 2005

## **Regional Land Transport Committee**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street Wellington on

## Monday, 29 August 2005 at 9.30am

## **Membership of Committee**

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)
Mr Lewin (Economic Development)
Dr Palmer (Public Health)

Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Paku (S. 6.4. and Parasis)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash
Mayor Francis
Mayor Guppy
Cr Lowes
Mayor Milne
Mayor Orden

Mayor Orden

(Porirua City Council)
(Masterton District Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Carterton District Council)
(Kapiti Coast District Council)
(Hutt City Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council))
Mayor Prendergast (Wellington City Council)
Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Buchanan (New Zealand Railways)

Mr Buchanan (New Zealand Railways)
Mr I Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)
Mr G Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Cr Shields Cr Turver

Cr Shields Cr Wilde

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council