

If calling please ask for: Ken Jackson In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

29 September 2005

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street Wellington on

Thursday, 6 October 2005 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Efford (Environmental Sustainability)
Mr Lewin (Economic Development)

Dr Palmer (Public Health)
Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash(Porirua City Council)Mayor Francis(Masterton District Council)Mayor Guppy(Upper Hutt City Council)Cr Lowes(Carterton District Council)Mayor Milne(Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council))
Mayor Prendergast (Wellington City Council)

Mayor Staples (South Wairarapa District Council)

Mr Buchanan (New Zealand Railways)
Mr I Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)
Mr G Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Buchanan Cr Evans (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Shields Cr Turver Cr Wilde

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council