Timetable for oral submissions on Wednesday 26 October 2005

Speaker	Name	Submission number	Time
1	Mark Spiers	426	10.00am
2	Murray Holden	1297	10.15am
3	John Burke	1258	10.30am
	MORNING TEA 10.45am – 11.00am		
4	Cathy Swan, Opus on behalf of Airways NZ	888	11.00am
5	Bill Oppatt	839	11.15am
6	Mr Win Brendgens	301	11.30am
7	David Fogarty	583	11.45am
8	William Simpson	1286	12.00 noon
			12.15pm
	LUNCH 12.30pm – 1.00pm		
9	Stephen Colson, Mighty River	19	1.00pm
			1.15pm
10	Hugh Barr	625	1.30pm
11	Alan Bloomfield	1270	1.45pm
12	John McLachlan	886	2.00pm
13	Bruce Stokell	335	2.15pm
			2.30pm
	AFTERNOON TEA 2.45pm – 3.00pm		
			3.00pm
			3.15pm
			3.30pm
			3.45pm

Timetable for oral submissions on Tuesday 1 November 2005

Speaker	Name	Submission number	Time
14	Milton Pick	177	9.45am
15	David Nicholson	17	10.00am
16	Mr Roberts	1294	10.15am
	MORNING TEA 10.30am – 10.45am		•
17	Chris Horne	1219	10.45am
18	Selwyn Blackmore, EECA	1189	11.00am
19	John Warren	436	11.15am
20	Alistair Wilson, Wind Farm Developments	997	11.30am
21	Brenda Johnston	640	11.45am
22	John Gilbert	1092	12.00 noon
23	Andrew Jaquiery	107	12.15pm
	LUNCH 12.30pm – 1.00pm		
24	Michael Taylor	1205	1.00pm
25	Brian Collins	317	1.15pm
26	Joanna Nolan	1279	1.30pm
			1.45pm
			2.00pm
27	Mike Jacobson	688	2.15pm
28	Jim Dearsly, Whitby Residents Association	1250	2.30pm
	AFTERNOON TEA 2.45pm – 3.00pm		
29	Lawrie Stewart	1291	3.00pm
			3.15pm
			3.30pm
			3.45pm