

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Miles Reay E/6/11/1 (m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

6 September 2006

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held at Hutt City Council 30 Laings Road, Lower Hutt, on

Thursday 14 September 2006 at 11.00am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson Mr Mellor Dr Palmer Mr Paku Mr Royds

Mayor Brash Mayor Francis Mayor Guppy Cr Lowes Mayor Milne Mayor Ogden Mayor Prendergast Mayor Staples

Mr Gullery Mr Hunter Mr Taylor

Cr Buchanan Cr Shields Cr Wilde Cr Wilde (Access and Mobility) (Environmental Sustainability) (Public Health) (Cultural Interests) (Safety and Personal Security)

(Porirua City Council) (Masterton District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Carterton District Council) (Kapiti Coast District Council) (Hutt City Council)) (Wellington City Council) (South Wairarapa District Council)

(Ontrack)) (Land Transport New Zealand) (Transit New Zealand)

(Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council