Regional Land Transport Committee

| Organisation/Interest | Appointee | Alternate |
|--|-------------------------|---------------------|
| Wellington Chamber of Commerce — Economic Development | Charles Finny | Jeremy Harding |
| AA Wellington District Council – | Howard Royds | John Christianson |
| Safety and Personal Security | | |
| Public Health | Dr Stephen Palmer | Janet McKay |
| Access and mobility | John Anderson | Maurie Bognuda |
| Living Streets Aotearoa Environmental Sustainability | Mike Mellor | Paula Warren |
| Cultural interests | Tom Paku | Jack Rikihana |
| Kapiti Coast District Council | Mayor Alan Milne | Cr Gordon Strachan |
| Porirua City Council | Mayor Jenny Brash | Cr Robert Shaw |
| Wellington City Council | Mayor Kerry Prendergast | Cr Celia Wade-Brown |
| Hutt City Council | Mayor David Ogden | Cr Joy Baird |
| Upper Hutt City Council | Mayor Wayne Guppy | Cr Keith Barnard |
| South Wairarapa District Council | Mayor Adrienne Staples | Cr Viv Napier |
| Carterton District Council | Cr David Lowes | Cr Michael Blundell |
| Masterton District Council | Mayor Bob Francis | Cr Roddy McKenzie |
| Land Transport New Zealand | lan Hunter | To be advised |
| Transit New Zealand** | Graham Taylor | To be advised |
| Ontrack** | Mark Gullery | Michael Curran |
| Greater Wellington | Cr Terry McDavitt | |
| Greater Wellington | Cr Ian Buchanan | |
| Greater Wellington | Cr Glen Evans | |
| Greater Wellington | Cr Margaret Shields | |
| Greater Wellington | Cr Chris Turver | |
| Greater Wellington | Cr Fran Wilde | |
| nominated representatives are identified in italics | | |
| **speaking but not voting rights | | |
| oponing out not roting rights | | |