If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/06/23/04

(m:\wpdata\masters\counm08.doc)

28 March 2007

## Co-ordinating Executive Group (CEG)

Order Paper for meeting to be held at Upper Hutt City Council, 838-842 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on:

Monday, 2 April 2007 at 10.00am

## **Membership of Group**

Roger Blakeley (Chairperson) (Porirua City Council)

David Benham (Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Hutt Valley District Health Board) Chai Chuah (Wellington City Council) Andrew Dalzeil (Kapiti Coast District Council) Leigh Halstead Wes ten Hove (Masterton District Council) David Kelly (Hutt City Council) Ray Kennedy (New Zealand Fire Service) **Margot Mains** (Capital and Coast District Health Board) (Wairarapa District Health Board) Anne McLean Superintendent Pieri Munro (New Zealand Police) Griff Page (South Wairarapa District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) Max Pedersen (Carterton District Council) Colin Wright