

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Miles Reay E/6/11/1 (m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

24 April 2007

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

Wednesday, 2 May 2007 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson)	(Greater Wellington Regional Council)
Mr Anderson	(Access and Mobility)
Mr Finny	(Wellington Chamber of Commerce – Economic Development)
Mr Mellor	(Environmental Sustainability)
Dr Palmer	(Public Health)
Mr Paku	(Cultural Interests)
Mr Royds	(Safety and Personal Security)
Mayor Brash	(Porirua City Council)
Mayor Francis	(Masterton District Council)
Mayor Guppy	(Upper Hutt City Council)
Cr Lowes	(Carterton District Council)
Mayor Milne	(Kapiti Coast District Council)
Mayor Ogden	(Hutt City Council))

Mayor Prendergast Mayor Staples

Mr Gullery Mr Hunter Mr Taylor

Cr Buchanan Cr Shields

Cr Wilde

Cr Evans Cr Turver (Wellington City Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) (Ontrack) (Land Transport New Zealand) (Transit New Zealand)

(Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council