

If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\counm06.doc)

24 August 2007

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, The Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

Thursday, 30 August 2007 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr McDavitt (Chairperson) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

(Wellington Chamber of Commerce – Economic Development) Mr Finny

Mr Mellor (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health) Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

(Safety and Personal Security) Mr Royds

Mayor Brash (Porirua City Council) (Masterton District Council) **Mayor Francis** Mayor Guppy (Upper Hutt City Council) Cr Lowes (Carterton District Council) Mayor Milne (Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mayor Ogden (Hutt City Council) Mayor Prendergast

(Wellington City Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) Mayor Staples

Mr Gullery (Ontrack)

Mr Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)

Mr Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

(Greater Wellington Regional Council) Cr Buchanan Cr Evans

Cr Glensor Cr Shields

Cr Turver

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council