

If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/6/11/1

(m:wpdata\masters\Front Page RLT)

4 April 2008

Regional Land Transport Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Regional Council Centre, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington, on

Wednesday, 9 April 2008 at 1.30pm

Membership of Committee

Cr Wilde (Chair) (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Mr Anderson (Access and Mobility)

Mr Finny (Wellington Chamber of Commerce – Economic Development)

Mr Mellor (Environmental Sustainability)

Dr Palmer (Public Health)
Mr Paku (Cultural Interests)

Mr Royds (Safety and Personal Security)

Mayor Brash
Mayor Daniell
Mayor Guppy
Mayor McPhee
Mayor Ogden
Mayor Prendergast
Mayor Rowan
Mayor Staples

(Porirua City Council)
(Masterton District Council)
(Upper Hutt City Council)
(Carterton District Council)
(Hutt City Council)
(Wellington City Council)
(Kapiti Coast District Council)

Mr Gullery (Ontrack)

Mr Hunter (Land Transport New Zealand)
Mr Taylor (Transit New Zealand)

Cr Bruce Cr Donaldson (Greater Wellington Regional Council)

Cr Glensor Cr Wilson

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council