If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/06/23/04

(m:\wpdata\masters\front page ceg.doc)

25 March 2009

Co-ordinating Executive Group (CEG)

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Level 3, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on:

Monday, 6 April 2009 at 10.00am

Membership of Group

Roger Blakeley (Chairperson) (Porirua City Council)

David Benham (Greater Wellington Regional Council) Chai Chuah (Hutt Valley District Health Board) Peter Dempsey (New Zealand Fire Service) Patrick Dougherty (Kapiti Coast District Council) Jack Dowds (South Wairarapa District Council) Wes ten Hove (Masterton District Council) (Wairarapa District Health Board) Anne McLean (Wellington City Council) Mike Mendonca (New Zealand Police) Superintendent Pieri Munro Paul Nickalls (Hutt City Council) Max Pedersen (Upper Hutt City Council) Colin Wright (Carterton District Council)