

If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/06/37/01

15 April 2010

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Plan Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held at the Council Chamber, 142 Wakefield Street, Wellington on:

Wednesday, 21 April 2010 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Wilde (Co Chair)

Cr Baber Cr Buchanan
Cr Donaldson Cr Glensor
Cr Laidlaw Cr Wilson

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Rawiri Evans Rawiri Faulkner Liz Mellish Teri Puketapu Rawiri Smith

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council