If calling please ask for: Miles Reay In reply please quote: E/06/23/04

(j:\wpdata\masters\front page ceg.doc)

29 September 2010

## Co-ordinating Executive Group (CEG)

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on:

## Monday, 4 October 2010 at 10.00am

## **Membership of Group**

Max Pedersen (Deputy Chairperson) (Upper Hutt City Council)

David Benham (Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Hutt Valley District Health Board) Graham Dyer (New Zealand Fire Service) Peter Dempsey (Kapiti Coast District Council) Patrick Dougherty Jack Dowds (South Wairarapa District Council) Superintendent Gail Gibson (New Zealand Police) Wes ten Hove (Masterton District Council) Anne McLean (Wairarapa District Health Board) Mike Mendonca (Wellington City Council) (Wellington City Council) Garry Poole Tony Stallinger (Hutt City Council) Ken Whelan (Capital & Coast District Health Board) Colin Wright (Carterton District Council)