

If calling please ask for: Alexandra Jackson

In reply please quote: E/12/05/02

18 March 2014

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39 Harbour Quays, Wellington on

Wednesday, 26 March 2014 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Bruce
Cr Donaldson Cr Kedgley
Cr Laban Cr Wilde

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Rawiri Faulkner
Liz Mellish Ben Ngaia
Teri Puketapu Rawiri Smith

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council