

If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Alexandra Jackson E/12/05/02

5 June 2014

Te Upoko Taiao - Natural Resource Management Committee

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 at 9.30am

Membership of Committee

Cr Laidlaw (Co Chair)

Cr Aitken Cr Donaldson Cr Laban

Te Waari Carkeek (Co Chair)

Liz Burge Liz Mellish Rawiri Smith Cr Bruce Cr Kedgley Cr Wilde

Rawiri Faulkner Teri Puketapu

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council