File: E/09/19/05

Report 13.1007

Wellington Regional Council

Minute extract from meeting held on 21 November 2013

Appointments to the Regional Transport Committee

Report 13.1007

File: E/09/19/05

(Cr Donaldson/ Cr Bruce)

Moved

That the Council:

- 1. Receives the report.
- 2. Notes the content of the report.
- *3. Resolves to appoint the following to the Regional Transport Committee as territorial authority representatives:*

Territorial Authority	Appointee	Alternate
Carterton District Council	Mayor Ron Mark	Cr John Booth
Hutt City Council	Mayor Ray Wallace	Cr David Bassett
Kapiti Coast District Council	Mayor Ross Church	Cr Mike Cardiff
Masterton District Council	Mayor Lyn Patterson	Cr Graham McClymont
Porirua City Council	Mayor Nick Leggett	Cr Tim Sheppard
South Wairarapa District Council	Mayor Adrienne Staples	Cr Vivien Napier

Upper Hutt City Council	Mayor Wayne Guppy	Cr John Gwilliam
Wellington City Council	Mayor Celia Wade- Brown	Cr Andy Foster

4. Resolves to appoint Jenny Chetwynd to represent the New Zealand Transport Agency on the Committee and to appoint Lyndon Hammond as Ms Chetwynd's alternate on the Committee.

The motion was **CARRIED.**

#1378935