

Confirmed Minutes of Te Upoko Taiao – Natural Resource Management Committee meeting held in the Council Chamber, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Wellington on Thursday, 1 May 2014 at 9.30am

This meeting lapsed 30 minutes after its scheduled commencement due to the fact that a quorum was unable to be achieved within 30 minutes of the scheduled commencement time.

The members present at the time of the meeting's lapse were:

Mr Carkeek (Co-Chair) and Councillor Laidlaw (Co-Chair), Councillors Aitken, Bruce, Donaldson, Kedgley and Laban; and Mr Faulkner.

Apologies for absence had been tendered by Councillor Wilde, Ms Burge, Ms Mellish, Mr Puketapu and Mr Smith.

CR C LAIDLAW Co-Chair

TE WAARI CARKEEK Co-Chair

Date: