

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

16 June 2016

Sustainable Transport Committee

Order Paper for the meeting of the Sustainable Transport Committee to be held in the Council Chamber at the Greater Wellington Regional Council, Shed 39, 2 Fryatt Quay, Pipitea, Wellington on:

Wednesday, 22 June 2016 at 9.30am

Membership

Cr Swain (Chair)

Cr Kedgley (Deputy Chair)

Cr Brash Cr Bruce
Cr Greig Cr Laban
Cr Laidlaw Cr Lamason
Cr Ponter Cr Wilson

Evelyn Tuuta

Cr Foster, WCC (Non-voting)

Recommendations in reports are not to be construed as Council policy until adopted by Council