

If calling please ask for: Democratic Services

20 June 2016

## **Civil Defence Emergency Management Group**

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on

## Friday, 24 June 2016 at 9.00am

## **Membership of Group**

Mayor Leggett (Chair)

Mayor Church Mayor Guppy Mayor Booth Councillor Laidlaw Mayor Patterson Mayor Staples Mayor Wade-Brown Mayor Wallace (Porirua City Council)

(Kapiti Coast District Council) (Upper Hutt City Council) (Carterton District Council) (Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Masterton District Council) (South Wairarapa District Council) (Wellington City Council) (Hutt City Council)