Territorial authorities' nominations for other committees and advisory groups

| Territorial authority | Te Awarua-o- Porirua Whaitua Committee | Ruamāhanga Whaitua Committee | Hutt Valley Flood Management Subcommittee | Te Kāuru Upper Ruamahanga River Floodplain Management Subcommittee | Wairarapa Water Use Project Governance Group |
|---|--|------------------------------------|--|--|--|
| Wellington City Council | 1 member • Cr David Lee | | | | |
| Hutt City Council | | | Mayor Ray Wallace Cr David Bassett Cr Chris Milne | | |
| Upper Hutt City Council | | | Mayor Wayne Guppy Cr Hellen Swales Cr Steve Taylor | | |
| South Wairarapa District Council | | 1 member • Cr Colin Olds | | | 1 member for all Wairarapa Councils Mayor John Booth |
| Carterton District Council | | 1 member Cr Michael Ashby | | 1 member • Cr Brian Deller | 1 member for all Wairarapa Councils Mayor John Booth |
| Masterton District Council | | 1 member • David Holmes | | 1 member • Cr Graham McClymont | 1 member for all Wairarapa Councils • Mayor John Booth |
| Porirua City Council | 1 member • Cr Dale Williams | | | | |